Bröt ihop nyss

Hej!
Lyssande på lugna favoriter på radion i köket när jag skulle göra knäck. Eller jag gjorde knäck som vägrade stelna. Höll på i 1½ timme & sen åkte den i vasken. Vet int om det var för att jag hade i laktosfri grädde. Någon som vet?

Tillbaka till saken. Höll som sagt på att lyssna på radion i köket & så börjar dom spela våran bröllops låt, from this moment. Blev helt varm i kroppen & sjöng med. Och när den är slut på börjar dom spela låten som våran älskade dotter föddes till, curly sue. Då brast det. När både låten som jag & min man gifte oss till & låten som våran dotter spelade efter varandra så förstod jag hur lycklig jag verkligen är. Jaghar en man som älskar mig & som hittills spenderat 7 år & 2 månader tillsammans med mig & en dotter som jag älskar så himla mycket som växer & frodas. Ibland behöver man gråta av lycka med. Och det här var en sån gång.

Tack Victor & Lilly för att ni finns i mitt liv. Älskar er mer än ord kan beskriva <3



From this monent

From this moment life has begun
From this moment you are the one
Right beside you is where I belong
From this moment on

From this moment I have been blessed
I live only for your happiness
And for your love I'd give my last breath
From this moment on

I give my hand to you with all my heart
Can't wait to live my life with you, can't wait to start
You and I will never be apart
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn't give
From this moment on

You're the reason I believe in love
And you're the answer to my prayers from up above
All we need is just the two of us
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
From this moment
I will love you as long as I live
From this moment on

 


Curly Sue

Your strength is so hard to find,
I feel so much stronger now,
the feeling´s alright. -Your words make me whole again,
those eyes cannot ever lie,
you're so divine
I'm not ever alone, you're not ever alone

I'm head over heels, goddess of mine,
your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back,
The glory you found,I'm in deep debt, without-you* I wouldn't survive
I'm not ever alone

Your smile is heavenly,
I-don´t deserve all the love, that you're giving to me
Your touch makes it hard to breathe,
the shiver's around me now, you're so fine

I'm head over heels goddess of mine,
your curls touching my-face, and now I can fly
You brought my life back,
The glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without-you I wouldn't survive

The heart is pumping for my life, the mind is happy and I, I will love you till the day I die

I'm head over heels goddess of mine,
your curls touching my face, and now I can fly
You brought my life back,
the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

I'm head over heels goddess of mine,
your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back,
The glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

K Ä R L E K


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du som skriver heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (ser bara jag)

Din bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0 Design by Sanne Holling